Please see below our opening times over Christmas:

Mon 23rd Dec – 7.30am -12.30pm

Tue 24th Dec – Closed

Wed 25th Dec – Closed

Thurs 26th Dec – Closed

Fri 27th Dec – Closed

Sat 28th Dec – 8.00am – 12.30pm

Mon 30th Dec – Closed

Tue 31st Dec – Closed

Wed 1st Jan – Closed

Thurs 2nd Jan – 7.30am – 5.30pm (normal)

Fri 3rd Jan – 7.30am – 5.30pm (normal)